Fashion and The time of my life!

The Denver Paper Fashion Show is the largest in the nation bringing together artists of all sorts. My time spent at the base of the runway with my camera pressed tightly to my face was unbelievable! I felt chills as each gorgeous dress adorned on amazing models entered stage and passed me by. Additionally, an artist show casing 2 dresses in the show chose me to be their photographer on hand! What an honor to work with Z-Gear by Fly Art and what an experience it was to be involved in such a monumental moment for so many artists of the Denver area!

Leave a Reply

